ESAPRO2 - Stick5A - Remote Pro

Moderators: simonB, nick, RichterMC, florent, Ben

Post Reply
EVOLVEINSTALL
Experienced Forumor
Posts: 75
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 5:46 pm

ESAPRO2 - Stick5A - Remote Pro

Post by EVOLVEINSTALL » Tue Nov 01, 2022 5:29 pm

Arcolis Remote Works on a Stick5A

Remote Pro does not seem to find the device.

Hardware Tools 1.12.13 - Settings 'Crashes' app - everything else works

Iphone 16.1

Stick 5A - Firmware 1.00 and 0.24

TomHat
Experienced Forumor
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:11 am
Location: France
Contact:

Re: ESAPRO2 - Stick5A - Remote Pro

Post by TomHat » Tue May 09, 2023 7:05 am

Hello,

(for the record) this issue has been reported to the developpers some time ago.

Regards,
TomHat
--
ESA Pro 2 Support

Mail : [email protected]

Post Reply