Sunite Suite 3 FC+

New features and a new user interface.

Moderators: simonB, nick, florent, RichterMC, Ben

Post Reply
zxplod
Junior Forumor
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 5:38 am
Location: Athens GA

Sunite Suite 3 FC+

Post by zxplod » Tue Jan 29, 2019 11:47 am

Hello,

I have Sunilite Suite 2 FC+ currently. I am very excited to get Suite 3. However, it is extremely unclear to me how to do this. I need to purchase new hardware correct? So I am trying to purchase new hardware. On the site it has the header "Sunlite 3" with a list of hardware under it. However if you select FC+ then the description for that device doesn't say anything at all about Suite 3. (See attachment). So, is the site wrong or the description wrong or what is going on? Can you please post a link to what product I need to have Suite 3 FC+?

Thank you,
-David
Attachments
Suite 3.JPG
Suite 3.JPG (266.21 KiB) Viewed 340 times

nick
Maxi Forumor
Posts: 267
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2016 2:37 pm

Re: Sunite Suite 3 FC+

Post by nick » Mon Feb 11, 2019 5:20 pm

Hi David,

To use Sunlite Suite 3 you will need a Sunlite-BC or Sunlite-EC model. We are planning a Sunlite-FC model for release in 2020.

For further information please see this page ...
viewtopic.php?f=45&t=40936

Kind Regards,

Nick
Nicolaudie Tech Support

Post Reply