no communication...

Easy Show, You can now easily build your own multimedia light-show with Time-lines !

Moderators: simonB, nick, florent, RichterMC, dylan, Ben

Post Reply
raph29
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2013 2:37 pm

no communication...

Post by raph29 » Sun Mar 31, 2013 2:49 pm

hello,

Still yesterday there's no communication anymore between sunlite and easy show, is there somebody to help me please ?
I'm using suite2 beta and a BC module.
Thanks per advance !

Ralph

simonB
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 1630
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 1:50 pm

Re: no communication...

Post by simonB » Fri Apr 05, 2013 1:24 pm

Hi Ralph

EasyShow is a first class feature. You must have a Suite 2 FC or FC+ connected to use this.
Simon
--
Sales/Support

jholmes
New Forumor
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 7:24 pm

Re: no communication...

Post by jholmes » Wed Apr 06, 2016 7:29 pm

Does this mean if I have downloaded the software for testing purposes but have not purchased a FC or FC+ that Easy Show will not work?

Superbaloo8
Experienced Forumor
Posts: 92
Joined: Mon Sep 21, 2015 2:23 pm
Location: Toulouse
Contact:

Re: no communication...

Post by Superbaloo8 » Sat Apr 16, 2016 9:26 pm

Yes for the actual official release version.

But if you take the latest beta version, without the DMX Interface you can test it :)
Sunlite Suite 2
  • Interface Economy Class
  • Akai APC mini, Akai APC 40 mkII & Elation Midicon
LightJockey
  • @MixLightEvent (31) France
  • @Podium La Peña 31 (31) France
Spb8 Lighting - Sunlite Suite 2 Services
Forum Français Sunlite Suite

Post Reply