Insert more Time in Show between Events

Easy Show, You can now easily build your own multimedia light-show with Time-lines !

Moderators: simonB, nick, florent, RichterMC, dylan, Ben

Post Reply
dstar
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 6:35 pm

Insert more Time in Show between Events

Post by dstar » Tue Aug 31, 2010 6:46 pm

Hi,
sorry for my crap english!

I have a little Problem. I must insert xx seconds between different Events in a older Show.
But i can not find any solution for this.
The actual Show are 2,5 Hours long with over 1200 Events @ 18 Pages.
I can not build all new :(

I can remember, a older Version of Easyshow can Handle Groups of Effects (with shift?!), so i can move any Events at same time.
But not my actually. I can only move one Event.

Any Ideas?

Best, christian

simonB
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 1630
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 1:50 pm

Re: Insert more Time in Show between Events

Post by simonB » Thu Sep 02, 2010 10:01 am

Hi Christian

It is not possible to select blocks by shift+click, however you can drag a box around a set of boxes to make a selection. You can also select all blocks on a particular timeline.

See the "Timeline Options" video tutorial for more info. This can be found by going to www.nicolaudie.com/nicolaudietv and selecting tutorials->suite1->easy show

dstar
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 6:35 pm

Re: Insert more Time in Show between Events

Post by dstar » Thu Sep 02, 2010 11:39 am

Ahh...Ok, thank you

Post Reply