Switch button & Easy Show

Easy Show, You can now easily build your own multimedia light-show with Time-lines !

Moderators: simonB, nick, florent, RichterMC, dylan, Ben

Post Reply
Jaume
New Forumor
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2004 5:55 pm
Location: Barcelona

Switch button & Easy Show

Post by Jaume » Tue Mar 16, 2004 10:48 am

I have a Page with a switch, this switch have one channel at On (DMX 255). Works fine, a lot of times. BUT, when i create a Easy show and put this switch change at DMX 127 (i review this switch and stay ON 255 but in Outputs I see only 127 DMX).

I re-make this switch a lot of times, and allways make the same.


Thank you in advance,

dylan
Maxi Forumor
Posts: 213
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2003 2:59 pm

dimmer pb

Post by dylan » Mon Aug 16, 2004 1:28 pm

Download the latest version of easyshow (it was fixed), or disable the dimmer fonction on your channel.

Dyl@n

Jaume
New Forumor
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2004 5:55 pm
Location: Barcelona

Post by Jaume » Mon Aug 16, 2004 1:56 pm

Thank you for the answer.


Best regards,

Post Reply