Blackout button

Sunlite Touch Sensitive Intelligent Control Keypad

Moderators: simonB, nick, florent, dylan, Ben

Post Reply
rkitchin
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2013 1:50 pm

Blackout button

Post by rkitchin » Fri Feb 01, 2013 2:01 pm

Hi,

I'm programming up a STICK for a client and can't get the blackout/ standby button to work. Does it send 0 to all DMX channels (as I expected it to) or just drive the standby relay outout?

Blackout function is enabled in the tools applicaiton.

Thanks
Richard

simonB
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 1630
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 1:50 pm

Re: Blackout button

Post by simonB » Thu Feb 07, 2013 10:21 am

The blackout button sends 0 on all channels
Simon
--
Sales/Support

rkitchin
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Feb 01, 2013 1:50 pm

Re: Blackout button

Post by rkitchin » Thu Feb 07, 2013 2:36 pm

Thanks Simon, I'll try it again when I'm back on site later this month.

Richard

Post Reply