Time shedule for SLESA-IP1

The stand alone Ethernet interface.

Moderators: simonB, nick, florent, dylan, Ben

Post Reply
erwintheblock
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 6:47 am

Time shedule for SLESA-IP1

Post by erwintheblock » Thu Oct 29, 2009 6:56 am

I have the device SLESA-IP1 and using the "Easy Stand Alone" software. Used for architectal lightening. http://www.stadium.be/Documents/Images/ ... .0.500.jpg
Everything works fine,also in Stand Alone.
I just dont know how i ad a time shedule to the software. For Example: Monday on 08.00 am- out 10.00 am / on 07.00 pm - out 11.00 pm.
Does anyone know how i can do this or do i need other software?
Thanks in advance

simonB
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 1630
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 1:50 pm

Re: Time shedule for SLESA-IP1

Post by simonB » Thu Nov 05, 2009 10:13 am

http://www.nicolaudie.com/tutorials/esa/

See step2:editor,creating scenes under the Getting Started heading. Note time triggering is only compatible in stand alone mode
Simon
--
Sales/Support

brightsparks
Junior Forumor
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2012 8:44 pm

Re: Time shedule for SLESA-IP1

Post by brightsparks » Mon Feb 20, 2012 9:12 pm

My interface S/N: D3610801
Firmware version: v1.32
I too am having trouble using the clock features:
I dont understand the function of the repitition button.
I can go through and set the timing of my scenes to be used in stand alone, and once I switch to stand alone the scenes just start running, regardless of the time.
What am I doing wrong?

simonB
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 1630
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 1:50 pm

Re: Time shedule for SLESA-IP1

Post by simonB » Wed Apr 11, 2012 8:39 am

I dont understand the function of the repitition button.
If you have the repetition button selected and 10 minutes, the scene will be re-triggered every 10 minutes. If you have the "Always Loop" option checked, this is not so useful unless you want your scene to restart from the beginning every 10 minutes.

1 scene must always be running. The SLESA-IP1 automatically starts from scene1. I suggest you put an empty scene in scene 1 if you don't want your lights to do anything.
Simon
--
Sales/Support

Post Reply