running more then 1 scene at a time

The lighting control software designed for easy basic applications.

Moderators: simonB, florent, RichterMC, dylan

Post Reply
johanspijker
Experienced Forumor
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2003 8:44 pm
Location: belgium

running more then 1 scene at a time

Post by johanspijker » Sat Mar 10, 2007 12:09 pm

Hello,
It would be very usefull that we can start more then 1 scene at a time in stand alone mode.
That could be very usefull when you use leds in a multi zone enviroment.
(leds above the bar, leds at the wall,....)
I know you can buy more interfaces but then you miss the possibility to program global scenes.
Do you think this would ever possibility, or is there hardware problem ?

bruno.falip
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 723
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 5:12 pm

Post by bruno.falip » Mon Mar 12, 2007 2:04 am

That is not possible with the current hardware. Sorry.

Post Reply