1/0 port won't work any more

The lighting control software designed for easy basic applications.

Moderators: simonB, florent, RichterMC, dylan

Post Reply
dj dre
Junior Forumor
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2005 7:57 am

1/0 port won't work any more

Post by dj dre » Tue Jan 30, 2007 10:33 pm

hello i have a problem
i yoused the 1/0 port for easy stand alone and this wroks fine but till nou.
i have the fc512 .
and i have updat it all but now is it not working anymore.
who can help me.


mvg andre

bruno.falip
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 723
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 5:12 pm

Post by bruno.falip » Wed Jan 31, 2007 8:41 am

Please download the following file http://www.dmxsoft.com/global/ftp/rma.pdf and follow the instructions.

dj dre
Junior Forumor
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2005 7:57 am

nothing

Post by dj dre » Thu Feb 01, 2007 10:37 am

hello bruno

i have told you about the problems with 1/0 ports
it was working fine
now we have new software en now there's aproblem
in easystand alone is everything good the buttons on the top of the case works also good strange.
i have two pieces of the same sunlite console the sl512.

and i have anthor problem with the new case SL2048EC.
when the show is running with movingheads i get still freezers all the time just freezers for 1 second.
can you tell me what that is?
but this case is from GLP.
by the way this is working good with the 1/0 ports.


thanks for all

bruno.falip
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 723
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 5:12 pm

Post by bruno.falip » Thu Feb 01, 2007 10:42 am

Download the new beta version on pour website, it should fix this problem.

dj dre
Junior Forumor
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2005 7:57 am

Post by dj dre » Thu Feb 01, 2007 7:09 pm

nothing is happend
it doesn't work.
i have the box 1SL512FC.
easy stand alone works only with the buttons up the case and its not working with my 1/0 ports
on the box SL2048EC is everything working good.
:roll: :roll:

thanks

bruno.falip
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 723
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 5:12 pm

Post by bruno.falip » Fri Feb 02, 2007 8:49 am

I am sorry but it is really difficult to understand what you are talking about. Please try to explain with good sentences.

dj dre
Junior Forumor
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2005 7:57 am

Post by dj dre » Fri Feb 02, 2007 8:22 pm

ok

i want to trigger scenes wihte the extension ports an that is not working any more.
only whith the buttons on the top of the case.
do you under stand it ????

thanks

bruno.falip
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 723
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 5:12 pm

Post by bruno.falip » Mon Feb 05, 2007 8:36 am

In stand alone or with the computer ?

dj dre
Junior Forumor
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2005 7:57 am

Post by dj dre » Mon Feb 05, 2007 7:07 pm

in stand alone mode

bruno.falip
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 723
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 5:12 pm

Post by bruno.falip » Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:20 am

Please send the show to support@nicolaudie.com, we want to be sure there is no problem with your show. Then, you will return your interface if it is damaged.

Post Reply