DMX Output2 fail

SUITE2-BC SUITE2-EC SLESA-U8

Moderators: simonB, nick, florent, dylan, Ben

Post Reply
DMXDave
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2010 5:32 pm

DMX Output2 fail

Post by DMXDave » Sun Dec 05, 2010 5:37 pm

Hi Folks, we did an install on Friday and all went well until using the DMX output 2. It worked fine for a while and then failed! We then resorted to putting everything on DMX output 1 that is working fine but not ideal for what we want.

Any thoughts or comments?

Dave

simonB
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 1630
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2009 1:50 pm

Re: DMX Output2 fail

Post by simonB » Tue Dec 07, 2010 3:21 pm

Hi Dave

I need to know:

1. Software
2. Firmware ver (found in tools.exe)
3. OS
4. 8C or 8A
Simon
--
Sales/Support

DMXDave
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2010 5:32 pm

Re: DMX Output2 fail

Post by DMXDave » Tue Dec 07, 2010 6:34 pm

Cheers Simon
V1.07
Sunlite Suite
Windows 7
Sunlite 2 EC

You also replied to my email, thanks I will keep you posted when I do the Firmware upgrade

kimmoeller
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2012 9:07 pm

Re: DMX Output2 fail

Post by kimmoeller » Sat Feb 25, 2012 9:52 pm

Hey i have the same bug. and i have the latest firmware. what to do??

system

win7
suite2-Ec

Post Reply