sute2 lock

Sunlite Suite 2 is a complete re-design of Suite 1. Please discus any issues here

Moderators: simonB, nick, florent, RichterMC, dylan, Ben

Post Reply
anibalivan
New Forumor
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 5:30 am

sute2 lock

Post by anibalivan » Wed Feb 02, 2011 10:12 pm

Hi. I dont know if by mistake I lock my Suite2 program. Everything is lock and every time i hit the lock button, nothing happens. thanks

hsteppke
Super Forumor
Posts: 101
Joined: Tue Jan 25, 2011 7:57 am

Re: sute2 lock

Post by hsteppke » Wed Feb 02, 2011 10:24 pm

anibalivan wrote:Hi. I dont know if by mistake I lock my Suite2 program. Everything is lock and every time i hit the lock button, nothing happens. thanks

Press ctrl + lock Button or Strg on german keyboards and it will unlock.
I had the same problem :)

Holger

anibalivan
New Forumor
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 5:30 am

Re: sute2 lock

Post by anibalivan » Wed Feb 02, 2011 10:50 pm

thanks. i will try it tomorow

Post Reply