dmx input

Sunlite Suite, the lighting control software which even outshines most of the consoles available on the market !

Moderators: simonB, florent, RichterMC, dylan

Post Reply
johanspijker
Experienced Forumor
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2003 8:44 pm
Location: belgium

dmx input

Post by johanspijker » Thu Sep 27, 2007 3:18 pm

Dear Bruno,
What the function "dmx in control" while editing a button ?

Is it possible get more channels then 16 channels in the "DMX IN rack" ?

bruno.falip
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 723
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 5:12 pm

Post by bruno.falip » Fri Sep 28, 2007 7:32 am

A DMX IN interface must be connected to get all channels.

johanspijker
Experienced Forumor
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2003 8:44 pm
Location: belgium

Post by johanspijker » Fri Sep 28, 2007 10:09 am

And the dmx-input of the EC and FC is not the same like an seperate dmx input module ?

bruno.falip
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 723
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 5:12 pm

Post by bruno.falip » Fri Sep 28, 2007 1:49 pm

It is, so just move the cursor to see more channels. You must turn the rack ON to do that.

johanspijker
Experienced Forumor
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2003 8:44 pm
Location: belgium

Post by johanspijker » Fri Sep 28, 2007 7:34 pm

OK ,I understand, I didn't found it because I was in demo mode !

Post Reply