update fixture function

Sunlite Suite, the lighting control software which even outshines most of the consoles available on the market !

Moderators: simonB, florent, RichterMC, dylan

Post Reply
Wollsen
Experienced Forumor
Posts: 78
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2005 3:03 pm
Location: Denmark
Contact:

update fixture function

Post by Wollsen » Sat Jan 06, 2007 8:50 pm

Hello

I noticed that if you use the libray update button. It dont changes the buttons, the changes is only visible in programming. You can not see the change in easyview, I have changed a gobo in scanlibray but in easyview you only see the old gobo.


From denmark :D

Lars Wollsen

bruno.falip
SuperMaxi Forumor
Posts: 723
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 5:12 pm

Post by bruno.falip » Mon Jan 08, 2007 9:12 am

Page menu, then "Regenerate the pre-programmed buttons". You must update the profile in the 3D visualizer manually.

Post Reply